Membership

2019 NCBPA Membership (PDF; 418KB)

Membership Application

2019 NCBPA Membership

The application for Membership Dues for 2019 is now available.

Please note that the Dues have increased from $30.00 to $40.00 as of January 1, 2019.

Also the price of name badges have increased from $10.00 to $15.00 as of January 1, 2019.


Please remember that our retired members do not have to pay Membership Dues, please just write RETIRED on the Membership Application before you submit it to the Office. If you want to order a name badge though, you will have to pay the $15.00.

Board of Directors

Irwin A. (Ole) Olson

President (expires 2021)

email:  mobackflow@msn.com


Abel Ordaz

Vice President (expires 2021)

email:  aordaz@ci.brentwood.ca.us


Lacy Castro

Secretary (expires 2021)

email:  ncbpacustserv@yahoo.com


Kevin Whittaker

Treasurer (expires 2021)

email:  kwhittaker@sbcglobal.net


Dennis Celoni

Director (expires 2020)

email:  drceloni@comcast.com


Navin Sahni

Director (expires 2020)

email:  nksahni@yahoo.com


Bradley Scott

Director (expires 2020)

email:  brad@backflowdirect.com


Paul Senick

Director (expires 2020)

email:  psenick@ci.brentwood.ca.us


Sandra Macomb

Director (expires 2021)

email:  smacomb@lodi.gov


Ernesto Carrillo

Director (expires 2021)

email:  ecarrillojr@comcast.net


Shane Jiang

Webmaster/Certification Administrator

email:  Newmonterey@yahoo.com


Membership Directory available on CD!

The NCBPA Membership Directory on CD is not available at this time. We will update our webpage and send out a copy to those who ask for it when it is available.